luckyguy84
Age: 29
Dating
JohnsUSMC: Looking for an amazing girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oceanside, California
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
JohnsUSMC Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
US Marine







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
My name is Jeremy. I am a single father of 2 amazing kids.

I have dated my share of various women and am not here to date anyone really. I am here looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I know exactly what I want and expect from a significant other so I am not looking to settle for anything less than perfect.

I can be the guy that every girl would want to be with. I am sweet, thoughtful, kind hearted, caring, fun, out going, and I can make you laugh. Every trait you would want to find in a man you could find in me if you are the kind of girl that would bring it out in me.

Here's what I am looking for in a girl: gorgeous, kind hearted and compassionate, intelligent, employed,in shape, taller than 5'6, affectionate, and most importantly, you must be willing to put into a relationship, as much as you will get out of it.

First Date
For a first date, probably something very simple. Not a movie because that is played out and a horrible place to try to get to know someone. I'd rather go to somewhere fun and maybe see a little bit of the kid in you.