nursee1: Life's too short!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Euless, Texas
57 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
nursee1 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Have you ever really thought about what kind of life you'd want with someone? I have....I am the type of person that enjoys the simple things in life. I nice quite dinner out occassionaly; but prefer to stay in and cook a delightful home cooked meal. Share each other's day, hold hands, and be still together. A long while ago, a very wise person said, "life is not a dress rehersal". Think about that statment! It's true we only have one chance at this life and it's up to us to make the best of it! My, laugh, love.

First Date
My first date......share life's expierences. Getting to know each other in a relaxed environment. A nice, quite resturant with dim lighting with little to no distraction. I would give all my attention to the person that I was having dinner with and getting to know.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nursee1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married