worsehorse: Back in the saddle again...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
worsehorse is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Software and Technology


dating
Xmas party 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi! I'm told that I am an interesting and intelligent guy by my friends (aren't friends great for an occasional ego boost?) I work from home for a small software company and enjoy the freedom that it allows to kind of set my own schedule. At this point in my life I'm looking for a real connection with someone. I believe that some people think that relationships are always a struggle and they thrive on that drama. I feel that, though they are certainly work, there are good matches out there that make for a supportive and positive environment in both of our lives, without all of the distractions. So that's it for the sensitive stuff.

Aside from work I do enjoy riding my motorcycle(s) and going out with friends to live shows, for drinks, and other activities in town or out. I'm always up for exploring more of the scene on East Colfax and South Broadway. Also hoping to get out more on my bicycle this summer!

I'll be up-front and say that I don't work out on a regular basis but I am also not sedentary. I get out with my dog a couple of times a day and enjoy lots of activities like a nice bike ride, hike, or maybe even just a day trip somewhere. As I mentioned, I do enjoy motorcycling so I would hope that you don't have anything against it. I seem to be taking a break from another one of my regular hobbies which is playing/writing music. Maybe you'll be my muse?

I have pretty eclectic tastes in lots of things. Tend towards independent films and music. I don't watch a lot of TV except for the occasional sporting event and lately a lot of Archer on Netflix. I don't tend to get too absorbed in other serial TV programs though. There are very few types of food that I don't like and I'm always up to try something new. Trying new restaurants is a favorite pastime. I like to go out but mainly to smaller places, I tend to be kind of a connoisseur of dive bars I suppose, but they are becoming harder and harder to find as Denver goes through its growth spurt. I like to go out and catch live music in smaller venues.



First Date
Well, I like trying different restaurants so perhaps a meal somewhere new. Doesn't have to be fancy, even a cup of coffee would be fine or maybe just a drink at some nice spot. Who knows, might be fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to worsehorse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Must not be married
Must not smoke