Merm30
Age: 26
Dating
Writer1247: living in the abstract
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Joliet, Illinois
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Writer1247 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Shipment Manager at Bath&Body Works







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a twenty three year old writer/artist/photographer.

I'm an aunt to two beautiful nieces and three handsome nephews. I'm a cat lover, and I have a five year old tabby cat named Reese Peanut-Butter Cup (or "Peanut" for short). I'm the second youngest of four (two sisters, one brother).

I have brown hair (although that's subject to change), and hazel-green eyes. Not in the best physical shape, but I love having fun and making people laugh. I try not to take myself too seriously, and I always try to see the beauty in the broken.

I love taking pictures, but I almost always forget to charge my camera. (luckily, I have a camera phone.) One time, I actually took over four hundred pictures within just a few hours.

I'm what you could call a "poet", but I hate labeling myself that, what with all the "emo" associations. I write because it's fun, and I have so much going on in my head that it's the only way to keep myself sane. I also enjoy writing short stories and fanfiction. When I write, I try to put myself into my character's shoes and head space. I'm a daydreamer and I've been told (many, many times) that I have a pretty unique view on the world.

I love reading, although lately I’ve been reading fanfiction more then books. The last book I read was ‘Lord Of The Rings’. It took about seven weeks and several trips back to the library to renew it, but it was worth it. As a writer, I can appreciate the work that went into creating a “world” that complex. Debating whether or not I should try reading it again.

I'm quick-witted and sarcastic, but I do love making people laugh. I'd prefer someone who isn't easily offended, as my sense of humor can be slightly off-color.

My art usually consists of white paper and a black Sharpie marker. Abstract is my favorite, but I'm hoping to be able to take some classes so I can branch out some.

I listen to all different kinds of music. The only genres that I’m not all that into are country and rap. I’m addicted to Adam Lambert, but I also listen to the likes of Within Temptation, Ashlee Simpson, Paramore, Kelly Clarkson, 30 Seconds to Mars, Kate Voegele, Allison Iraheta, Kris Allen, Nickleback, Anna Nalick and a whole lot more.

I'm very into LGBT rights, and it's important to me that whoever I'm with is, too. So, if you're not a supporter, we'll probably end up clashing.

Not quite sure right now if I'm looking for a long-term relationship, but I am looking for someone to build a friendship with. Someone who isn't afraid to open up about themselves, and who isn't just looking for a quick lay. 'Cause I ain't like that.

In short, I'm a deep thinking, fun loving, flaily fangirl of a person who'd rather have one or two friendships that mean the world than a bunch of acquaintances who mean nothing to me.

First Date
Honestly, I've never been on a date, so... I guess I'd enjoy something a little off the beaten path. Something different then the typical movie and a dinner scene. I'm not a huge chocolate lover, but I do like single roses, so I wouldn't mind getting one of those.

I'd enjoy going somewhere where we'd be able to get to know each other without distractions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Writer1247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke