lizinpa_44: Hey guys! check me out!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Drexel hill, Pennsylvania
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
lizinpa_44 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
mental retardation field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^I WILL NOT ANSWER IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PICTURE^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^


I am always at a loss as to what to say in this section, so you will have to ask me for more info when we chat. I have lived in the Philly area since I was 11, and grew up in Media. I am very easy going and am told have a passionate personality.. or is that just emotional? LOL I enjoy a wide variety of activities including spending time with family, pets, exploring new places and experiences and meeting new people.

I am very hesitant to say what my "ideal guy" is-- why box myself in? But qualities I find very important are a sense of humor, equal temperament (hint: if you have a chip on your shoulder or think the world owes you something, keep going!), and a great communicator.Also, a note to the separated guys: something is wrong with this picture if you are separated and already looking for "long term". If it's been a few years and can't say legally yet you're divorced I understand though. You should know also that I have 2 kids so please keep this in mind. (No you won't meet them on the first date.)

Some various likes and dislikes....

I LIKE:

coffee (dunkin' donuts and wawa rock! starbucks is too strong)
maragaritas (in moderation of course)
a lazy summer day on the beach with a novel and a nap...
dogs..preferably the sporting breeds...
crabcakes..
a massage...
a hot shower..
flowers, all kinds..
romance, intimacy, kisses.. (hey don't you?)
browsing the book store..

DISLIKES:

Liver and onions - ptewy
snakes and other reptiles
humidity (yeah I know why do I live in philly? LOL I dunno)
math
anger
passive aggressive people

PLEASE NOTE: If you don't have a pic, you will not receive an answer from me. Don't tell me you 'don't have one', of course you do or can get one. If you don't, you're immediately open to suspicion.

Also, guys if you are separated, I'd really rather wait until you're divorced. Just a personal preference.

Thanks.

First Date
Something low key such as lunch or coffee-- and as we see how that goes we can decide how the date should proceed




-----///\\-----You Can
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Account If I miss you Dad.
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Thanks


Mail Settings
To send a message to lizinpa_44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 54.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married