SteveH1983: Looking for an interesting & funny woman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
SteveH1983 anything.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Bartender/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well, I'm a part time bartender as well as a full time student. Took a few years off to travel and find myself. I go out with friends a lot, usually to a pub or bar. That sometimes leads to the Casino. I also have a dog that I enjoy spending my time with, she keeps me active. As cliché as it sounds I do enjoy almost every genre of music (I've tried to make myself like country, I just can't do it). Huge fan of epic action movies and good comedies. I've got a few more years of school left as once I finish my undergrad I'll be doing my MBA.

First Date
I can't think of a first date without knowing whom exactly I would be taking. It all depends on the lady. Once I get an initial impression and figure out a few things about them then it's usually pretty easy to plan out a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SteveH1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.