1filter
Age: 43
Dating
reasonablyshy
Age: 43
Dating
SIRX2
Age: 40
Long Term
acadiman
Age: 44
Dating
GorWil: someone to spend some quality time with
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Moncton, New Brunswick
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
GorWil is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi there! My name is Gordon and I used to live in the country just outside of Moncton but resently moved into Moncton due to me working locally now. My favorite past times include long rides on my 4 wheeler, hunting, fishing, playing cards, pool, bowling and going to the movies. Being employed as a professional truck driver I have travelled throughtout the States and Canada. I am now working local and home every day. This finally allows me some quality time home. I am looking for that special person to share this time with. I'm really shy, and don't really care for the bar scene, much rather be at a good garage party. I like country and old rock for music. I went to the Eagles concert when they was in Moncton and would of had so much more fun with someone to share the experience with. There's a few new movies out now that I'd really like to see. Let's chat and who knows.

P.S. Things have chanced and I thought I had hidden my profile but I think people are still able to see it so I guess it's time to update this some....... I worked local for over 2 years and struggled with the mininum wage pay so I changed job and went back to long hual. I still get some good amount of days home and I still would to have someone to do some of the stuff that I listed above when I'm home, so maybe we can chat for bit and who knows.

P.P.S. lol I'm more than a little shy at first.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GorWil you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke