prplshark: It has BEEN a while...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Ocoee, Florida
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
prplshark anything.
Ask...if you need to know

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I did have a differant heading, but I decided to update this a little. It has been along while since I have been dating, for my last marrage was a breaking point. I beleave in monogomus relationships, and my ex- she did'nt. I needed time to heal from the horror. I'm past the healing. I first posted this profile awhile ago, but so far no responces. Most of what I can tell is that most people are not honest when writting for these...profiles. It is a fear some have. I cannot put you at ease just by saying it, but what is written here is truth ( scarey huh ).

I am looking for someone from petite to average to athletic, about 130 pounds, dark hair a plus, long hair a BIG plus, but these are not crucial.

I do have a sense of humor (have not had the chance to use it), love animals, LOVE fish, and have Romance built up to exploding level! I have a heart. I am also very compasionate, and a romantic at heart. I am a very good listener...but need to be listened to at times as well.

Coffie junkie. Watching a movie and cuddling are truly underated though. Also love the beach...the sounds of waves crashing, putting on a mask and fealing the peacefulness of being underwater. Listening to a rain storm as you hear the thunder rolling off in the distant (Ahhh...) As you can tell, I am an outdoor type of guy.

At my height, I am suppose to be 180 pounds, but I weigh 200, so I really am a few extra pounds. Do yoga, pilates, and ti-chi-wan.

As far as music is concerned, rock, alternitive, some punk, jazz, folk, and easy listening. Some meditation as well.

I left ALOT of "stuff" out, for if you e-mail me, it gives you something to find out. I did graduate high school (GED), and went to collage, but did not graduate the latter. Any thing else you want to know... ask!

First Date
I am versatal, for I can do Dinner and a movie,or a dinner or a movie, or a picnic in the park, or the backyard, or on the beach. Coffie is a good choice as well (Mmmmmmm, carmel latte!!!) If you are tired of restaurant's, I can cook dinner(and I am not talking about mac and cheese with hot dogs either. ). What would make a good first date to you?