zorro1983
Age: 31
Dating
wyliesung123: Stop asking me what "gan nam" style is!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Leeds/ newcastle, UK
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
wyliesung123 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
fitness instructor/personal trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hey there! Thought I'd give this a go one last time. A geordie born and bred, graduated last summer and decided to linger round Leeds. Currently working as a fitness consultant and personal trainer. My amigos would describe me as a shy, ladiback,honest and a pretty open minded individual whos willing to give anything a shot (within reason). I ventured out to Thailand travelling this summer and have now develpoed a bug!! Dying to venture back out there in the near future.

I tend to spend my spare time either going to the gym,watching Will Ferrell films,UK Border Security,Passport Patrol,Nothing to Declare, Dog Patrol (you get the jist!). training boxing, mixed martial-arts,doing some serious shopping or eating copious amounts of peanut butter with a teaspoon. I guess am just on here to meet new people and if anything comes from this then that'll be a bonus! Sound like your type of guy? If so, throw me a line, if not happy fishing.


First Date
mmmmm first date? anything as long as it involves a few drinks to calm the good ol' first date nerves i'm sure it will go well! Or maybe something different like a day out at the dry slopes for some snowboarding action.