happysoiam: looking 4 a companion
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Overland, Missouri
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
happysoiam Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a very caring person and have a lot to offer to that special someone. I like to hang out with friends and play games. I am a conservative person,laid back. I also enjoy doing volunteer work in my community. I am a little shy at first but warm up quickly. I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh a lot. Very independent and appreciate guys that are too. I own my house and have a dog that keeps me from going insane(sometimes.) Want to start off as friends and get to know you.

My favorite saying is"I am short but fun size"

Looking for someone that is comfortable with themselves physical and emotionally, honest, caring, stable with a job. Good sense of humor, like to hang out with friends or at home. Trustworthy, good communicator.Will except me for who I am. Not asking for much uh.:)

Not interested in mind games or bars,Will not respond to those that are NOT divorced either,so if you are married move on. Please have a picture so I know who I am talking to.

If interested email me and who know what will happen,if nothing clicks then I made a friend. Life is a chance give me a try and lets see what will happen. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to happysoiam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married