halo_one: Looking for spontaneity and adventure
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa rosa, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
halo_one is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Flight Dispatcher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jess
I am an outgoing introvert, who loves books, beaches and the occasional whiskey sour. I can look classy but have bunches of piercings and tattoos. I can curse like an old sailor but always say thank you. I'm attracted to intelligence, and I love good conversations. I look at the world through a rose colored lens whenever possible. But, I am a bit of a realist, to be sure. My friends would describe my sense of humor as...dark, or just a little off color.

I want an independent person, since I am pretty busy with work and school.

You're looking for more than a one night stand, I don't play that game.

First Date
Coffee/tea, a walk or lunch. I enjoy surprises.

Mail Settings
To send a message to halo_one you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 39.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke