sarah_ann: tired of playing games
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dayton, Ohio
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
sarah_ann Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
my name is sarah. im a very fun, out-going, likeable person. i enjoy hockey, football (go osu), baseball, playing darts.pool,and piercings. i am an honest, hard working, caring individual looking for the same. i dont like to play games and am looking for a long term relationship. i want someone who enjoys kids as i have two myself. i am currently attending college for an associates degree in nursing and i want to specialize in pediatrics. i want a guy who is at least as tall as me, has a good sense of humor and is very affectionate. you can contact me on here.

----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it

First Date
for a first date i would love to go out for drinks or dinner and just sit and talk so i can get to know you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sarah_ann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married