Spinale: Come along pond!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Spinale is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Junior Network Administrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Well, here goes nothing;

Little bit about myself: I'm 6'1, I have hazel eyes and brown hair. I love to stay in and read a good book, or watch movies. I like to game (mainly rpgs ;)), and I do enjoy my anime and manga (Probably more than I should, ha ha). I'm pretty dorky for the most part, and I've been told I have a very sarcastic type humor. I'm in the information technology field to which I am very passionate about, so keep me away from your computer or you'll find me tweaking it constantly :) I'm pretty shy at first but I open up pretty quickly. I am a HUGE animal lover, if you have a kitty or a pup I will melt when I see them haha.

What I'm looking for: Ideally we would start off as friends and go from there. Looks don't really matter to me, but lets be honest, there has to be some sort of attraction. Whatever you're into is fine by me, but please have a good head on your shoulders, there's nothing sexier than a smart woman.

First Date
Ideally we'd meet up for a coffee, or dinner, somewhere we can get to know each other and see if we click.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Spinale you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married