wavesandwildf
Age: 55
Long term
SD Paradise: Living in Paradise
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
SD Paradise Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Computer field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
What a gorgeous day--again! I love living in San Diego and appreciate it every day. I hope you love and appreciate it as much as I do. Every chance I get I'm out and about doing fun things. There is never a shortage of things to do. Would you like to do some of them with me? My favorite things to do are bike riding, rollerblading or playing volleyball. I also like to go for long walks at Balboa Park, zoo, safari park, or embarcadero. Sitting and watching people is so entertaining. A sport I just discovered is pickleball. Similar to tennis, but not as much running, and a good workout.

I love to travel as evidenced by my pictures. This year I'm going to Greece. Once I find international travel unbearable, I'll begin doing more traveling in the US. There is so much to see in our back yard and I definitely don't want to miss it.

Currently I do volunteer ushering at La Jolla Playhouse and The Old Globe. I love being able to see all the plays. Volunteering in other areas is something I plan on doing once I retire. I would love to volunteer at an animal shelter or maybe a hospital.

My profile is a work in progress. Check back again for more updates.

First Date
I would meet somewhere easy for the first date so we could see if there is any chemistry, then plan the perfect second date.



Mail Settings
To send a message to SD Paradise you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 64 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.