LadiRose: Seeking a REAL M A N
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
LadiRose Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a fun loving single mother of two who enjoys life and loves living life to the fullest. My kids ofcourse are my priorities. I would like to meet a man that I can be friends with and then see what happens later on. I'm not looking for a player or a father for my children. I'm looking for someone for me, who is not going to play games, not lie to me, not steal from me and not hurt me. I'm looking for an honest man who truly wants a relationship..eventually.

I'm an independant woman who wants to share my free time with someone special who would spoil me and in return get spoiled by me. I'm an affectionate and nurturing woman who is very caring and compassionate.

One more important detail, I don't mean to offend anybody but I'm looking for a "Black" man at least 6 Foot Tall, athletic/average build, responsible, reliable, stable and has a CAREER. Not looking for a ladies man looking for a ONE WOMAN man.

ONE WOMAN MAN NEED ONLY APPLY!!!!!!!

First Date
Dinner, no movies (can't get to know someone during a movie), walk in the park and some good conversation.