newylady_9898
Age: 29
Dating
Verity20: lookin 4 goodhearted man for longterm relationship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West wallsend, New South Wales
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Verity20 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
student/volunteer


dating
me and my son 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Elizabeth
HI,
i am looking for an open minded and good hearted guy for relationship or friends first and then relationship but don't have to be lovers after friendship with it's all cool. I do not want casual sex. I'm 29 and am looking for relationship with a man aged 24-36 years of age and who live in a 4 hours lake macquarie
i live in west wall send soon I will be living with my daughter and her paternal grandma in Toronto area. I have 2 children whom i love alot and i don't want anymore children . I am actively trying to lose weight, it is working! My goals are to develop spirtually, get a job, do some more study and own my own home and to be healthy and be the best mother i can be and help make the world a better place. I would love to own a dog. I want to be a naturopath. I enjoy poker both apl and aussie hold'em but i do not play at the moment. i Iike all types of music. I do eat meat but about half as much as the average aussie. I like both couple time and alone time. I like the outdoors and indoors. I like to funny and have fun and i know when to be serious. Feel free to drope a line...
I am mostly extrovert and little bit introvert.
I am an open book, I am not changing that for anyone.
I am an ametuer activist, it really fulfils me, so I want someone who understands this.
I have just starting volunteering at St vinnies shop.
I am an idealist and I make no apologies for that.
I have mild aspergers and stable schizophrenia.


I would like someone romantic
Good chemistry and similair outlooks are important to me.
I like to talk about faith, sex, politics......I will always be that way.
Somewhere to go to the gym with, have interesting conversations with, to meditate with and dance with,
Someone who wants to get know my children but not be their dad, they already have a father.
Some who likes couple time and alone time.
Someone with similar interests and who is spiritual /new age and if they are a Christian as well that would be wonderful.
Someone who let's me have male friends, I am not abandoning my friends.
I am not going to meet you the same day we first message each other on here, please.
It would be good when I get a boyfriend that they answer private numbers, if I lose run out of battery or lose reception or lose my phone or run out f credit.

I hope you find your soulmate
I rely on public internet so please be patient
.....thank you.....
have a good day

First Date
maybe coffee


Mail Settings
To send a message to Verity20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.