Masti007
Age: 40
Dating
BlueRayShining: NA and German mix looking for Mate
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
BlueRayShining Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Digital Graphics Artist back in College







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship



About Me

I got to ask this...Why do all women say they are looking for a good man? me, I am what I am. I am neither good or bad, but I can have fun with a Lady who is willing to just open up and talk to me. I am a Vet back in college to get a second degree in Internet Graphics Design. Outdoor activities are my best and most fun thing to do. I follow the Native American beliefs and am very traditional in the customs. So if you are a Nature Lover and enjoy the outdoors, lets talk and see what we realy have in common.

First Date
A first date is a good test for me. I ususaly try and see what kind of cultural interest I share with who I am dating. First date is usualy to a safe place with lots of people like a Coffee house like Starbucks.
I am tired of the bar scene here and am ready for somone who wants to just be spoiled rotten by her man.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BlueRayShining you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married