wats32: Looking to build a relationship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
wats32 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
IRS employee


dating
Enjoying some conversation at my friends wedding (I was the best man!)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi everyone, my name is Pete. I'm an University of Washington educated bachelor living and working in Seattle. Currently I'm employed by the IRS and spend a lot of time assisting people in need on the phone. It's a lot more interesting then it sounds. Just kidding, it's pretty much what you are assuming, but what can I say everybody has bills to pay. Actually I'm hoping that this will help me establish a good base to become an Agent for the IRS.

So you are probably saying to yourself, hey Pete, I bet you cool IRS types love to just sit around all day in a cave right, wrong. I work behind my desk all day, so I love to get out and stretch my legs. In the summer I play a lot of golf and tennis but in the winter there is nothing better than heading up to the slopes!

Hope to hear from you soon.

-Pete

First Date
My ideal date would be spending time with someone that enjoys my company as much as I enjoy theirs. Anything after that is just a bonus.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wats32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke