hippyhappy: Looking for good times, hopefully more..
Smokes Often with Average body type
Boulder, Colorado
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
hippyhappy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Housekeeper, student, artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
OK, I have tried this once before. It went... weird! I don't want to see anyones private parts on the computer screen!! I am looking for someone who has a job and a car, who makes me laugh, who loves his family...especially his mom, who has an open mind, who is not shallow, who cares about others, who appreciates the arts, who is patient, who loves children and animals, who likes to see people smile...especially me.

First Date
Dinner and a beer, walk to a good billiards bar, shoot a game or five...kiss goodnight, and a call the next day...I also love a text after the date is over...(wanna do it again??) and no hard feelings if the answer is no. I feel like I am done wasting time, but I am not bitter, just open to finding someone to be my companion....partner...I wish it would just happen, but as of yet....well I'm on this website...heh ...go fish.....('')

Mail Settings
To send a message to hippyhappy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married