kateye2002
Age: 41
Friends
realwm45
Age: 48
Dating
JulieAnn714*: I CAUGHT ONE AMAZING FISH - HE'S A KEEPER! :-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orange park, Florida
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
JulieAnn714* isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Mortgage Underwriter


dating
Simply amazing! Dec. 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Julie
April 2014 - we are so much in love and I want the world to know it!!!! I only wish that each of you on here find that amazing person that you deserve to have in your life! If I could delete my account via my cell then I would, but for now I can only edit my profile as such. Best of luck....xo.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
December 2013; UPDATE:

--I caught a fish! So far he is amazing and is a keeper. :-) Thank goodness, I AM OFF THIS SITE NOW. :-) It's been a crazy ride, but through some heartache, strength, patience and perseverance, I think I might have found my sole mate. :-) Hope you all find your better half as well. Best of luck! xo
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
November 2013; UPDATE:

**** I am currently healing from a fractured tailbone and am not actively on the site or looking for a new relationship at this time as I just met someone special and out of respect for him I would like to see where things go with us. :-) Best of luck to you all. :-) ****



Mail Settings
To send a message to JulieAnn714* you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 47
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Testimonials from JulieAnn714*'s favorites list
love her, shes my best freind , smart , good mom, pretty cool, and got it together, not going to settel for just anyone, if your bullshit, or a player move on, this chick has class.