alisia1972: Looking for my Prince....
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Springfield, Virginia
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
High School
Admin. Asst.

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship

About Me
Hello and thank you for viewing my ad! A little about me....I'm petite in size & do keep in shape. I have long brown hair & hazel eyes. For fun I like to rollerblade, bike ride, go hikiing, or longs walk on the beach. I'm just as happy staying indoors & reading a good book too. I'm a very laid back person and can usually make the best of any situation. Life gives you lemons, make lemonade, right?

What I dislike: Probably the quickest way to upset me is be dishonest. Trust/honesty our the foundations of any relationship, even friendship. If one is broken then what is left?

What I'm looking for: It's quite Prince! I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, but who can hold a "normal" conversation too! Someone with whom romance comes naturally, and appreciates when his partner is romantic towards him as well. When I am in a committed relationship I enjoy writing love notes to my partner, and slipping them into his jacket for him to find later at hopefully bring a smile to his face & anticipation to his heart for the end of the day to arrive so he can return home to me. I enjoy almost everything outdoors, but if in a relationship, would much rather spend an evening indoors eating takeaway pizza by candlelight then going out for the evening with my partner.

I appreciate each day I'm given & don't take anything or anyone in my life for granted, as I know none of us are promised a tomorrow!

This man must hold trust & honesty on his "important list".....and believe forming a strong friendship is important first. I'm not looking for someone to casually date....if that is your choice, please don't reply to my ad....but I'm searching for my best friend & soulmate, as I do believe he is out there! I'm not putting limitations on "where" in the world he might be.....but he must be a white male, non-smoker & non-drug user.

If any of this interests you, please respond! If not, thanks for reading my ad, and good luck in your search!

First Date
A first date: We would meet at a park for a picnic lunch...where we could talk & get to know each other more (each of us bringing something to contribute to the lunch). After lunch (and cleaning up) we could go for a walk around the park where we could continue to talk and seeing if we "click". After the walk, and seeing things are clicking, going for an ice cream sundae---with two spoons. Hopefully things would be going so well at this point, we'd be planning the 2nd date.

What would you do for a first date?