bigmarv1990
Age: 23
Dating
Josh_new05: If youre gonna be somebodys heartbreak, be mine
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Jackson ohio, Ohio
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Josh_new05 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
silver refining







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Well my name is josh.
I'm 26 years young. I live in a big big city called Jackson. Just kidding. It's ridiculously small. I'm a coutry boy by heart. Love the outdoors. Fishing, mud running, bonfires... I've been in the army and the marines now. I just came home from the army may of 2011. I love my friends. Would do anything in the world for them. If I didn't have them I wouldn't have anyone really. I'm not close to much of my family.. it sucks. I like to go out and just have a good time no matter what. I'm pretty laid back. I'm a bit shy at first.. but after I learn a little about you I loosen up and become myself. I'm a sarcastic person. Love making jokes. If your not smiling then something's wrong on my end. I work for a silver refining company. I can't wait for the nice weather to get here! Doing all the outdoor things and riding my motorcycle!! Ive been to the jersey shore and was kind of on the show. Twice!! Lol Ill try anything once. I'm not looking for a one night stand. I'm really ready to find that one special person. I am a gentleman. I feel its my job to open doors for a lady. :) This site hasn't really worked out for me. I think if you take a chance at talking to me, you just may like me :) that's a fact

First Date
Take a walk, dinner and a movie, get to know each other and hope for that connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Josh_new05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female