Camron01
Age: 40
Dating
JD4U
Age: 43
Long term
Sublime_Misfit: indeed...
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Sublime_Misfit Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Job? Yes i have one







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Well lets see here... where do i begin? I am an avid reader and will read just about any fiction under the sun. I love fishing and camping and could probably learn to love other outdoor activities (if properly motivated lol) i am also seriously considering getting myself a streetbike (motorcycle)

If my friends had to describe me i think they would call me the strong silent type with a great sense of humor (perhaps a bit twisted at times but hey it makes me laugh lol)

I tend to be a man of few words when you first meet me but my mind is always going and once i get to know a person i become a bit more verbal about speaking what is on my mind and whatnot (i may be a bit shy hehe)

I consider myself pretty openminded and non-judgemental and I am looking for the same thing in people i meet. I am hoping to meet some new people with the same ideas and interests that i have (materialistic people need not apply!!) and yes i have a few extra pounds on me since i quit smoking so if thats a problem look elsewhere.

Anyways if i sound in the least bit interesting dont hesitate to let me know :)

First Date
coffee or drinks maybe a movie or billiards would even consider bowling... basically somewhere casual and somewhat noisy thats licensed for liquor lol