Nerdy_Neil
Age: 37
Long term
mikeonemillion: Winter's on its way. Cozycuddlerrequired
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
King city, Ontario
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
mikeonemillion Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello.
I'm interested in meeting a positive, confident, attractive lady. Looking for a spark. Must have a good sense of humor. Im a mix of wild and mild. I enjoy playing tennis and golf, going north in the summer. I'm attracted to women who aren't afraid of the sun or getting their hair wet. I love throwing dinner parties with close friends and also having quiet movie, game relax evenings. You should see the stars from my back yard. I enjoy travel and have visited and lived in many places around the world including southern Africa and Europe.

I live just on the outskirts of King in a classic old farm house and work near Mississauga. Great career, great friends, awesome daughter, interesting life. Just one problem. I can't seem to meet that special person.

Hope to meet you soon



References available!!!!!! :)


I hope you're brave enough to say hi.

























































...

First Date
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


Mail Settings
To send a message to mikeonemillion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married