notJUSTaNormLguy: I eat fish like you for breakfast...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elkhart, Indiana
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
notJUSTaNormLguy Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
training


dating
Bringing sexy back...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
So, I'm working on becoming a personal trainer, the first of many certifications I will receive to become an all around fitness guru (I coined that term myself). If you can't already tell by my photos, I'm a big goof. I love fun in any shape and size. I treat every day as an adventure because I never know what I'll get myself into. I love the arts, just about any form you can come up w/ I love going to art shows, piano recitals, plays/musicals, tattoo parties, concerts, comedy clubs, so on and so forth. I love friends and family... of coarse who really doesn't? I like to camp, go to the beach, play volley ball, hacki sack, fishing, writing songs/poetry, working out, cooking, I LOVE A STIMULATING CONVERSATION, regardless of topic. I tell you my taste for life goes on and on. There is nothing I won't try at least twice.I completely adore and love children. I don't really know what else to say about myself so you should ask something, don't be shy, I never lie... or do I?.... No I don't I'm just messin' gotcha!







First Date
I'm always down for a no pressure situation, something where we can both just have a little fun and talk. Go karts, art museums, the beach, a stroll around the park. I don't know throw a bunch of ideas in a hat and pick one, we'll do that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to notJUSTaNormLguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married