sexycrazy88
Age: 25
Friends
cowboyrobotangel: geek girl looking for a friend!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
St. louis, Missouri
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
cowboyrobotangel isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student, preschool teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hey guys, I'm a geek. A fairly not-socially awkward geek, though, I promise! (I'm cool, I promise)

Ok, so, I really, really like science fiction. Like a lot. My favourite book of all time is Heinlein's "The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress." (I own two separate copies--one is my back-up, you know, just in case something happens to the first copy...--and no, you can't borrow either one.) Literally 75% of my DVD collection is sci-fi. I read comic books--well, Marvel comics, anyway. None of this DC nonsense. (I really hate Superman.) I also like a lot of terrible stuff (I'm sneaking this in halfway through my profile where I figure you probably won't read it) like Disney Channel bullsh*tand um the Jonas Brothers (don't judge me). I really love dinosaurs and will probably talk about them a lot, sorry.

I'm a preschool teacher (which I love but it really does not pay the bills). I want to go back to school to study meteorology and science education. (I'm applying now, wish me luck.) I'm also a big fan of classic cars (dream car: `67 Chevy Impala) and parenthetical statements (if you haven't noticed).

First Date
Probably hanging out and watching one of the original Star Wars movies. Or going to a comic book store. Maybe just get coffee and have loud arguments on who is cooler, Iron Man or Batman? (the correct answer is Iron Man.)