is-this-my-re
Age: 25
Dating
Aly-: Looking for someone real.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Saintalbert, Alberta
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Aly-
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Joining this site started off as a dare and then I found out that it is not a site full of creeps that just sit in front of the monitor for hours sending creepy comments to people. So thank you for keeping the derogatory messages to a minimum.

First off my name is Aly, I'm in my second year at the University of Alberta in the Industrial design program. I plan to go into Environmental design after I get my bachelors degree.
I'm Vegan and have a deep passion of animals and the environment:) So Obviously I don't like to eat meat or any animal byproducts, but I do like to go out with my friends, hang out at coffee shops, and maybe catch a live band occasionally. I see myself as a pretty outgoing person. I love being outdoors, wakeboarding, attempting to snowboard, dancing, love to build things or maybe using powerful tools one or the other, but over all trying to live life to the fullest!
-Weaknesses: a ridiculously priced drink from starbucks. I'm in love with Soy Pumpkin Spice Late. I also love french fries..another weakness..
Send me a message if you have any questions!

First Date
-Maybe going to see a live band
-Coffee


Mail Settings
To send a message to Aly- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 26.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married