tigerback: funny, interesting seeking a quality girlfriend
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Franklin, Tennessee
Details
62 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
tigerback is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
studio musician/composer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I'm balanced, extremely young minded(keep up with new music for my work) and easy to get along with. Not the typical guy represented in TV commercials (beer,grilling,football,dumb asses) but like sports, cooking out, etc. I tend to not play head games and try to see the positive in life & try to make a difference in the world around me. I'm a professional in the recording side of the music biz. I have class, manners, great sense of humor, taste, try to live by the golden rule and take care of my mind and body. I like most music . I'm a great cook. love the outdoors & most sports especially tennis. Looking for one great girl to get to know who is healthy mentally & physically, feminine, likes to laugh, emotionally available, and would appreciate a man who treats her as a person instead of a possession.

First Date
I like to meet for a coffee or a drink to see if we click