LivinN817
Age: 32
Friends
bryancox: Sometimes I hate this site!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
bryancox Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Pharmacy







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi my name is Bryan thanks for reading this and not just looking at all my horrible pictures and running like hell lol. I am a single dad. I have a 9 year old daughter who lives with me. I guess this is where I am supposed to ramble on about how much I love my daughter and how she is my world ,but that's kinda a no duh to me. Frankly if you are still reading this far I am quite impressed. I work at a pharmacy where I do shipping and receiving. I guess that makes me a legal drug dealer in a way lol. Work is by far not my life though. I really love music and especially metal. I have played bass for over 10 years I am finally getting decent lol. I have played with a lot of touring bands and it has been a great experience. Well I ran out of junk to say if you read all the way through I applaud you and if you didn't well your not reading this anyways. Goodnight hit me up :)

----------- --------- ------------- ------------ -------------- ---------- ---------





First Date
I am pretty flexable if the persons right it wont matter :)