Shelby81: Smile!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Faringdon, UK
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blond(e)
Intent
Shelby81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Feel free to ask me....


dating
Night out Oct 2011 :)






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello, I am a random, friendly kinda gal,and a very proud mummy :) However I completely suck at this internet dating malarky so "bare with", ta muchly!!
I enjoy the usual things, festivals, gigs, going out, staying in, theatre, cinema, music (loads and varied), good food,walking, I love to read.
My family and friends are very important to me I spend a lot of time with both!
Still unsure what I want to do when I grow up. I work in a school, which I love.
The sea is my favourite place to be, a close second is my bed.......:)
I'm just enjoying life.

I am looking for an honest, genuine, guy who can make me laugh, "Banter" with, have a decent conversation with, someone who will take me as I am, is willing to take their time and is not afraid to show affection......a girl can dream :)






First Date
I dont mind really, as long as i have a giggle!
Ideally a few drinks and good company.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Shelby81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married