solution2013
Age: 46
Long term
b_rssll: Looking for a real man, not a player
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Mcminnville, Oregon
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
b_rssll
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Personal Care Assistant for mentally handicapped







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am at a point in my life where my kids are getting old enough to start having their own activities, leaving mom realizing that I need to get a life!! I am a single mom with a 13 year old son and a 9 year old daughter. I also have an extended family - a 22 year old girl that I took under my wing when her mom was really not there for her. She has three kids 3 and under. So I am a grandma too. I would love to meet someone that is willing to care for me for who I am. I would love someone to do things with and talk with and just share time with. A sense of humor is very important. I love to laugh! Honesty and compassion is important to me as well. I am 44 and am tired of playing games. I would love to meet someone who is a real man with morals and values and can just be himself and is okay with me being myself.

First Date
For a first date I would love to get something to eat/ or a cup of coffee, etc. and have a chance to talk and laugh and get to know each other. I feel a little more comfortable getting to talk on the phone or texting or emailing before the date. I also have a best girlfriend who may not let me go alone, she may insist on chaperoneing (but she is a lot of fun).


Mail Settings
To send a message to b_rssll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married