kgoodel2: Where have you been?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Salem, Oregon
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
kgoodel2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Government


dating
Happy New Year






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Karma
My name is Karma and I'm looking for you! I want a decent guy with manners who can hold his own.


I want to believe that there is a great guy out there just for me so here I am.

Hobbies: My hobbies aren't really hobbies. I hang out with my kids and friends most the time. This summer I plan on gardening for the first time in forever.

Goals & Aspirations: Hmm I have a great job working for the state I plan on moving up maybe go back to school eventually.

My uniqueness: I was named after the Karma song by the Beatles :)

I'm looking for a friend to hang out with, watch some movies, take walks, talk to, maybe flirt with who knows maybe find the one this time. :)
I don’t know a lot about sports but I will sit and watch and root for whoever is winning :)
I like all kinds of music until it gets overplayed on the radio :( I sing along with the radio & sometimes with friends only I'll karaoke.

I'm funny, sarcastic, I love cooking, I'm a huge goofball most of the time, but always serious when needed. I'm a great listener.

First Date
Somewhere quiet enough to learn about each other maybe bowling or something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kgoodel2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married