mydreamman: Just want to be happy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kenly, North Carolina
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
mydreamman
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Prog. Coordinator


dating
Dreamin






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am enjoying life but would like to meet a nice man to spend time with and see what happens. love horses and like to trail ride, although I haven't ridden in a while. I clown a lot because I like to make people laugh. Laughter is the best medicine! I work in a job with disabled adults and enjoy every day that I spend with them. I really enjoy cooking, making breads and working outside in my yard. I also love a good glass of Zinfindel with a nice steak.

First Date
First date would be to meet at a restaurant for coffee or a drink and see if the chemistry is there.....talk and hopefully, laugh a lot!!

Later date, after we get to know each other. I would love to cook a nice romantic meal for you and serve it with candlelight and a glass of wine. Then have coffee and dessert while sitting by a fire and share our feelings and of course, many kisses.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mydreamman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married