xylieve: It's all water under the fridge.
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
xylieve is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Millwright







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Michael
I've gotten slightly pessimistic about this site, that being said I do still have some hope that there are women out there who aren't the spawn of satan.

So that in mind a bit about me.
I'm 5'8", a millwright, I have a project car that I like to work on, I play guitar from time to time though I'm not all that good, I like a glass of scotch on occasion, and once in a while I like to go on a video game binge (seriously only once in a while), I am a bit of a geek I do like comic books and I have a few different collectables, a bit of an off beat sense of humor, and a bunch of other stuff but you'll have to learn the rest at a later date because I don't have the patience to write any more in this thing, I'm watching American dad and it's slightly distracting.

First Date
That's classified Information, and you don't have the security clearance.


Mail Settings
To send a message to xylieve you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in Canada
Must not be married