thesunalsorises25: looking for friend/more to ride caribou
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Saintpaul, Minnesota
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
thesunalsorises25 Anything
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
grad student/teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
OutdoorsGuitarRuling my own country trevoropolis which is inhabited by talking sloths
MusicContradictory statementsDry humor
Wet humorAll humorPolitics
Social experimentsOriginalityWriting
Running with scissors in my handReadingMovies
Collecting magic potions and elixirsClimbingHiking
BackpackingTravellingAnything new experience that expands my mind/body/soul
Good conversationCracking jokesRiding unicorns
Communicating with extraterrestrialsTravelling on my magic carpetFeeding my pet liger
Various sorts of nonsenseBullshitingInterpretive line dancing

About Me
laid back socially but passionate about life, i'm currently finishing my masters in teaching while teaching part time, and after plan on traveling the world......looking for someone who is honest, intelligent, sincere, open, compassionate, intriguing, that is open to new experiences, who knows how to have a good time and has a good sense of humor....

First Date
depends on the weather, and on the circumstances...laid back and geared towards getting to know one another...