Age: 49
Hang out
Age: 50
delightr: Back on The BLOCK!!
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Pleasant shade, Tennessee
55 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
delightr is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Rick
You know what they say....GOOD GUYS FINISH LAST!!!!....Ok...first of all......most of us are religious in some nature and abide by "the golden rule" of some kind.. I have my beliefs. I am well traveled!! This is not my first Rodeo!! I am honest and up front and I have morals and values!! I am starting all ways...financially and emotionally. I love to cook and I am pretty good at cooking. Lived in Italy for 5 years as a teenager(10-15) and speak some Italian.I am looking for a woman to spend the rest of my life with (this does not have to mean marriage)...she will be in shape or have a few pounds (she could be tall what do I know) can tell I am not exact on what I am looking for (who is?). But will know it when I find her...... I LOVE a NATURAL look!!! I give great back rubs...foot rubs (love to give the full body massage my specialty)...strong to receive them also...I am a Father of 4....2 older children and 2 younger(daughter and 3 sons)..)....I love animals....have dogs (large dogs) horses...will have them soon (had 5 before my divorce)..rode rodeo and trained horses in my younger days (and my older love football(Dallas Cowboys/Vols/Florida ST.)(and most sports or events),anything on or near water, motorcycles,..volleyball....if you respond...please have a pic or get one to me....I post them you should also...PLEASE!!!! be ready to meet if we click...and if we click...I hope you are ready to date ...let me do it this way....hee-hee...cute doggie.....sometimes scratches..sheds a shaggy sometimes ..groomed othertimes...likes to roll in the dirt...but cleans up nice..rides well...handles good on leash...does not bite unless you tell him house trained...(dishes..vacuums..laundry..trash)..does not pee on floor..puts lid down occasionally (yea right)..does not leave wet spots on floor or bed....lmao...licks...nibbles...chews..plays well with others and kids...will even fetch...swims...runs..has good teeth (most) in and on all the right places...good eyes...should have a good amount of years left in him...

Oh more thing...the drinking thing...I like my beer...not in large quantity I just LOVE the relax....not an addict...just a consumer. No beer belly!!!!
UPDATE: New Tattoo (my first) is what I think...I would love a woman to come home if you do not own your home...move in with ME!!!! Cramped....but warm....questions?

First Date
we would go for a drink or coffee ....not a movie at this time as I think it would be hard to and then a walk and hopefully a good conversation and maybe a spark?..I am a romantic...I even liked Jerry not to be chicken...lets meet and see what not play sure of yourself and READY for a relationship if we hit it off....I do like my gentle...I will be gentle with yours...I promise....
Look...try to take a chance!! I may not be the best looking but I make up for it in kindness, foot massages, trust, honesty, faithfulness, and chivalry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to delightr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.