max_imus
Age: 45
Dating
ocblueeyez71: Looking for the last one...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
ocblueeyez71 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Systems Administrator


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Since I'm not convinced that anyone reads past the first paragraph, I'll be short and sweet. I'm funny, saracastic, intelligent, employed, fiercely independent, well rounded, fairly well read, caring, and loyal. I don't need to be with anyone, I want to be with someone and I am looking for someone similar. I am comfortable in and enjoy hole in the wall restaurants and bars as much as high end places. I am laid back about most things but I am old enough to know what I do and don't like or want out of life. I'm looking to date to start off but am ultimately looking for a relationship. I also am open to having more children (I have one currently who is 14), with the right person if and when the time is right.

I rarely have had a bad first date (twice in my life) so should we get to that point, I can pretty much guarantee a good time, after that of course time will only tell.

First Date
A quick drink and maybe a little bite to eat to get to know one another... In a public place of course. I can't take a chance of you kidnapping me! If all goes well we can extend the date or make plans to meet again soon.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ocblueeyez71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.