hassyJ
Age: 32
Dating
Kristov: Hi. I like things.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Kristov Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Chris
I'm the sort of guy who wanders off on my own to do something like read or draw rather than sit at home watching Netflix. I get pretty into my hobbies. I have a lot of them. Almost all are art, computer, or electronics oriented, or a combination of any of those. Not to mention I'm a pretty heavy gamer. Well, a heavy gamer to the average population, and an average gamer to gamers.

I've recently become a bit of a foodie. I grew up with really boring food. Very meat and potatoes. I've been adventuring in food recently. God I love eating.

I'm VERY anti drugs. I'm not too picky if you smoke pot once and a while, but other than that, I'm not a fan. Not into "why is my bedroom locked with smoke coming from under the door?" or "why are 12 people in my bathroom?" Or "why is all the furniture on end and against the wall and why are there 6 people I've never seen before laying on the floor staring at the ceiling?" All of which have happened.

As for my type humor, a friend told me to put this on a dating profile. It's a response to "Do kids need to have both parents?"

So I did.

"Oh man, screw that noise. That is so uncommon today. I have both my parents that are still married and look how responsible and well adjusted I turned out!... Which is not. At all. None. I'm a man child. I spend many days throwing rocks at things that make funny noises for giggles. YOU DONT WANT TO RAISE THAT. I AM LAZY. THAT IS NOT AN ADJECTIVE. I AM THE PERSONIFICATION OF SLOTH. IM THE SORT OF GUY THAT WILL WIPE UP A COFFEE SPILL WITH A DIRTY SOCK BECAUSE GETTING A RAG FROM THE KITCHEN IS LIKE WALKING TO MORDOR ON FESTERING NAILS."

First Date
What people really care about is what the hell are we gonna do if we actually end up dating. Well, ideally, I like to go out once or twice a week to a show or the pub or something along those lines. Otherwise, I can't express how much I enjoy spending time doing each others hobbies separately, but in the same room. For instance, I'll play video games, and you read a book, or play your own games or, whatever else you're into, and we can gush about the awesome stories in our said things at crucial parts. "Holy shit, watch/read this! Its bruuuutal"


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kristov you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.