I'm A Seeking Age to Seeking Interest
In City Within 

Users Interested In walk in the park or on the beach
Free Dating
I'm Italian, Looking for someone to share my life.
I'm a handyman, I like country music and other types.. I like to dance(ballroom 2-step, cheek to cheek), camp, fish, bowling,hold hands, ski, water sportsI'm an outdoors guy. I like to stay
Riverside California   Handyman011 74    Man Seeking Women
Dating Service
New Beginnings ...
I moved to Virginia from Florida in 2011- so far, so good! I love the area and the change of seasons. Would love to find someone that I could share these experiences with. I have a 24 year old son wh
Fredericksburg Virginia   NewAreaNewBeginnings 53    Woman Seeking Men
Dating Service
Long term potential only...please!
I am looking for an honest, fun loving, one-woman-man, with an awesome sense of humor, someone who knows how to communicate. I think it's important to start as friends and see how things develop. Tru
Lambertville Michigan   cheerfull49 52    Woman Seeking Men
Online Dating
Looking 4HonestDown2EarthWoman4FriendsFirst/LTR
Hi I am easy to get a long with, I have a good sense of humor, I believe in GOD but I don't like to go to church by myself, I'm honest, kind, no head games,no 1 night stands, I don't do drugs, I'm not
El Mirage Arizona   easy_2_get_along_with 57    Man Seeking Women
Dating Service
Fire & Wood
I am a fun loving, easily amused, sometimes crack myself up (when I do something silly) kind of person. I am passionate, loyal, trusting and always honest. I speak my mind, which does get me in a "pic
New York New York   sillydilly12 56    Woman Seeking Men

PlentyOfFish is a Free dating service. Register HERE to use this Free Dating Service, and start contacting other users for free!