I'm A Seeking Age to Seeking Interest
In City Within 

Users Interested In dirt biking
Meet Singles
Down to earth.
I love the outdoors. Going camping, sitting around the campfire socializing with friends and family, going for walks on the dykes with my dog and kids and experiencing new adventures. Enjoy
Vancouver British Columbia   Sierra1627 43    Woman Seeking Men
Free Dating
Live the life you love
I am not a "ghetto black guy."I would end there but you know..I have a job, a career, and a FUTURE. I don't have kids. I don't take bathroom shirtless pics but I do workout. I love
Tempe Arizona   LovinLaVidaLoca 24    Man Seeking Women
Free Dating
Sooo... Yeah bored I guess
My name is Kyle I suck at explaining things like this so if you wanna know something all you have to do is ask. :) don't be shy I'm pretty open :D
Spokane Washington   just_a-house 23    Man Seeking Women
Online Dating
Looking,looking,looking!
HiI recently moved from Nova Scotia to Ontario and I'm looking to connect with someone, or looking to hang out. I'm not big on words about myself or trying to be impressive. In my spare time
Bowmanville Ontario   Foxracer483 22    Man Seeking Women
Let's play a game :)
I would like to say I'm hard working but always make time for my friends and family as they come first. hobbies I love art and photography and hiking. I have two very cute and loveable dogs and a fury
Vernon British Columbia   blue-aurora 27    Woman Seeking Men
Dating Online
Some Assembly Required
Hi my name is Andrew, I'm 28 years old and live in North Ridgeville. I consider myself a pretty easy going, laid back kind of guy. I enjoy outdoorsy activities, fishing, hunting, camping, and dirt-bik
Elyria Ohio   Andrew4786 29    Man Seeking Women
looking for relashionship
My hobbys r mudding dirt bikinng/quading i love to camp my goals r to go to college my eyes r uniqie i like alll kkinds of music
calgary Alberta   orangebannana 20    Man Seeking Women
Dating Online
i work hard and play harder
in the winter: i like to snowmobile, ice fish, venture into a snow storm. in the summer i like to ride my bike(harley) fish, boating, horseback riding, outdoor concerts, basically anything outdoors, m
Gheen Minnesota   coolcat1229 53    Man Seeking Women

PlentyOfFish is a Free dating service. Register HERE to use this Free Dating Service, and start contacting other users for free!


2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30