I'm A Seeking Age to Seeking Interest
In City Within 

Users Interested In and i love the beach
Meet Singles
BEAUTIFUL: INSIDE AND OUT
Nice single female looking to meet a nice, mature, Christian male. Must live in the Fayetteville area. No games, stress, or drama. Only serious persons need to inquire. Good Luck with your fishing
Fayetteville North Carolina   fayfinest 47    Woman Seeking Men
Free Dating
Respect, confidence, honor, disipline.
Hey.. My name is Eddie. I'm 25. And I work as a Martial Arts Instructor in Miami. I specialize in teaching Tae Kwon Do and Muay Tae. I have lived in many places, Costa Rica, LA, VA, PA, and FL. I like
Miami Florida   Gangsta2dacore 25    Man Seeking Women
Dating Service
Thumper is looking for Bambi
I am 50 years of biological age (but probably around 30 in reality), fun loving individual, and I am pretty easy going. I enjoy outdoor activities such as, boating, fishing and camping. I am not a big
Fredericton New Brunswick   ThumperSnow45 51    Man Seeking Women
Free Dating
Where are you Ms's right...?
I love the beach and spending time with my 2 beautiful daughters. In my spare time i like to do anything outdoors. My goal in life is to be happy and find that special someone to enjoy together. I lis
North East Maryland   DanielKostyk 33    Man Seeking Women
Dating Online
Im here waiting
Be who you are because im being me, i love my dog love to cook which is going to lead me to taking over my grandparents bar in santa rosa, i love everything in life with few complaints , lets have som
Rohnert Park California   UnderTheSun90m 24    Man Seeking Women
Online Dating
looking for a smart,and fun girl
Well I'm just a guy who wants to find a girl.I like to work on cars,play games, and when I do have the time I love going to the beach.What my goals are for the future is finish my college,and finish m
dededo Guam   chillinondarocks 23    Man Seeking Women
Dating Service
looking for a good and honest man.
i am a pretty meek person,it takes alot to really make me mad,i love being outside,i enjoy gardening,camping,fishing,cooking out,i really love being around my family.i also like going to the beach,wal
harriman Tennessee   97 pepper 61    Woman Seeking Men
Dating Service
Dont be fake
I am just getting back into the whole dating world with 3 beautiful daughters. Its not as easy as it was yrs ago, with no kids. I want to meet someone who is real and likes kids. I like to have fun an
Nashville Tennessee   *Keri* 33    Woman Seeking Men

PlentyOfFish is a Free dating service. Register HERE to use this Free Dating Service, and start contacting other users for free!


2 3 4 5 6 7