Valeriana: Hoping to find bright, passionate, cool man.
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Belmont, California
59 year old Femme, 173cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Capricorne
Type de relation
Valeriana recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Veuf(ve) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Roux Couleur des yeux Gris
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux Deuxième Langue Russe

Intéressé(e) par

A propos de Moi
I think it would be accurate to say that I am definitely a decent person, worked all my life and still do, dependable,very sensitive, love to travel, appreciate wonderful architecture, art, books, cinematography, good dinner, nice glass of wine. Love nature, animals, outdoors. It is probably easy to find a man, who enjoys good things in life, but I am looking for someone who is independent, like myself, AND, very important, who takes every day as a great gift and does not take life too seriously, because, like somebody famous said "whatever you do, you can not come out of it alive"

Just talk about whatever comes to mind. It is easy to tell if there is a connection,
I am not shy and would look forward to meet a man I'd feel is the right one for me.
And, if he can make our date fun, he is the one!!!