luv2laugh27: Psssttt... over here! Say Hi :)
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
Dublin, California
Détails
45 year old Une femme, 163cm, Autre religion
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Poisson avec Roux
Type de relation
luv2laugh27 Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Collège
Personnalité
Gourmet
Profession
Self-Employed


dating
At sushi. Im a happy girl! Sept. 2010






Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non divulgué
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chat Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 4 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)


Intéressé(e) par
Spending time with friendsCampingBeing outside
VolunteeringReadingPhotography
Faires/festivalsAttending live sports games especially ice hockeyPlaying pool
Restaurants- i love trying new foodSushiTraveling
Seeing new placesFinding the funnyAnimals
Opportunities

A propos de Moi
A friend offered to write this for me from his point of view & no, I didn't pay him ;)
It takes a bit of time for me to open up but when I do... it's all good. :) .
Now, onto a male's perception of me.

Luv2laugh27 is allowing me to write her profile. She’s a catch. Now, I know what you’re thinking-if she’s so great, why am I not chasing her? I’ve got a chick and Luv’s not my type.

Let’s start with what matters. She’s 5’4” and in good shape. Pretty face and easy to look at. That’s even more impressive given that she doesn’t wear much makeup. Nice figure-skinny but not too skinny. Cute boobs. She doesn’t have long legs, and her ass is shapely. We’ve never made out, so I can’t comment on that. She doesn’t wear skirts/dresses/high heels, so if that’s important to you, move on.

She’s smart, fun and interesting. She likes to ride motorcycles, although she doesn’t own one anymore. She’s big on eating out, but more than likely she’s going to suggest sushi and sake. I’d say her 3 favorite things are sushi, the NFL (Go any team against the Dolphins), or all things Disney. *insert : there’s a 4th: photography.
Did I mention the best part? She’s not vegetarian. Tell me that isn’t annoying.

She’s open to other activities. Sharks and NHL action is good. Anything outdoors works-camping, antique shopping, etc., and she’s game for most anything. She will come up with many fun activities in the area so they’ll be no shortage of things to do with her.

She’s from the East Coast and there’s no hiding that. She can be a bit of a control freak, and yeah she talks a lot, but overall she’s very positive and likes to laugh and kick back. She owns a cat, but isn’t a “cat woman.”

She pushes paper in a medical office, but that’s not who she is. I’m guessing it will take some effort to get her between the sheets, but I think she’s worth it. She’s very loyal, so I don’t see her fooling around on you. She’s looking for a guy who is open to getting into a LTR. And if it works out; we may meet, and first round is on me.

Rendez-vous
Someplace where jeans are appropriate & we can hear each other. If there is chemistry, we'll know it.
It's all about that connection.
** if you want to hear back something from me, more than "Hi" or "hey there" in a message is appreciated :)


Paramètres de messagerie
luv2laugh27 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 35 et 56 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.