toothfairy11: Hello everyone!
A propos de
Non avec Normale silhouette
Ville
Baiting hollow, New York
Détails
52 year old Femme, 157cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Taureau avec Bruns
Type de relation
toothfairy11 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
BTS/DEUG
Personnalité
Fleur-bleue
Profession
Dental Hygienist







Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chien Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)



A propos de Debbie


I am a fifty year old dental hygienist who enjoys her profession.
Some things I enjoy doing include playing tennis, kayaking, being outdoors and active, bike riding, going to the beach, movies, concerts and wineries. I am equally happy staying home and cooking a nice meal.
My family is important to me. My friends and family would describe me as kind, loyal, honest, nuturing and fun to be with! I am a die hard New York Ranger fan!
I am proud to say I took a course to give local anesthesia to my patients. My lifestyle changes of healthy eating keep me fit and able to enjoy may activities! Some other goals for me are to travel more, go on more cruises, and volunteer more often.
Here I am hoping to find a man who is loyal, honest, funny, caring,respectful and down to earth. This special person should also be a good communicator.
At this point in my life, I want to be happy and healthy and find a great man to share it all with. A good relationship takes effort on both partners to nurture it!
Good luck to all in your search,
Debbie

Rendez-vous
A first date could be as simple as meeting for coffee, lunch, playing tennis-it does not matter as long as we are both comfortable with the choice!


Paramètres de messagerie
toothfairy11 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 48 et 53 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas