cinna8unn: =)
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
San francisco, California
Détails
30 year old Une femme, 168cm, Sans religion
Origine ethnique
Asiatique Poisson avec Châtains
Type de relation
cinna8unn Recherche une relation amoureuse
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire/Licence
Personnalité
Jeune cadre dynamique
Profession
Marketing







Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Eventuellement
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Aucun Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans


Intéressé(e) par

A propos de Moi
Looking for someone to have some fun with and explore the city/Bay area with a possibility for long-term. I prefer someone with a great sense of humor, sociable personality and ambitious in life and their career.

A little about me: I work in tech as a marketing manager, recently joined a start-up in Palo Alto. I like to stay active with some CrossFit (just started so I don't look like a super buff girl, plus strong is the new skinny, right?), yoga and running around the park on the weekends (I live right across the strt frm GG park). I also played volleyball (as a hobby) and enjoy snowboarding (or at least attempt to) in the winter. I'm pretty laid back, love to laugh - so please bring your sense of humor on our first date. :) 
I also enjoy to cook and love a good challenge with replicating favorite dishes. I can continue to list more things that I enjoy and am skilled at but I'd rather we chat about those in person.

Rendez-vous
first meeting: meet someplace casual - coffee, bar, or wherever.


Paramètres de messagerie
cinna8unn n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Entre 26 et 33 ans.
Pays: United States
Dans un rayon de 75 kms.
N'est pas marié(e)