mamas_fatboy: off to the Beach!
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Avec quelques kilos en trop
Ville
Livermore, California
Détails
52 year old Une femme, 173cm, Autre religion
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Poisson avec Couleurs mélangées
Type de relation
mamas_fatboy Cherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Certificat
Personnalité
Surfeur
Profession
Project Manager


dating
Jackson Hole at the Cowboy Bar






Je cherche Un homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chat Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 7 ans



A propos de Moi
Hi there! Well to keep this short and sweet, single mom. 2 teenagers still at home. I work full time and enjoy my weekends. I ride a Harley for fun and actually rode to Sturgis last year, yes all 4600 miles!! I like to wine taste, cook and garden. I was kickboxing for a while until I tore my rotator cuff and bicep last year. Surgery slowed me down for a minute but I'm ready to get back into it! I love live music, reading and travel.I'm off to Vegas to see the Eagles in 2 weeks and can't wait!! yes, I'm a 70;s rocker at heart..

Rendez-vous
hmmm I think a drive gives people a chance to get to know each other. A day date to Santa Cruz or the City just to bop around, see the sights and get an idea of your date's interests! A Bay cruise? Wine tasting? Live music? The museum? There is so much to do here in the bay area!