peachesnncrea
28 ans
Relation sérieuse
ErosQueene: Ready to explore someone new...
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
Oakland, California
Détails
33 year old Une femme, 175cm, Chrétienne
Origine ethnique
Noire/Origine Africaine Bélier avec Noirs
Type de relation
ErosQueene Rencontres occasionnelles sans engagement
Niveau d'études
Master
Personnalité
Intellectuel
Profession
Psychology







Je cherche Un homme Pour Sorties
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Non divulgué
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Aucun Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 6 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)


Intéressé(e) par

A propos de Moi
I consider my self to be quite simple, the best of both worlds, intelligent and articulate yet street smart and savvy. I enjoy movies, walking the beach, talking and laughing with good company, and just relaxing and getting to know someone. I am honest, and straight forward, for some the idea of honesty frightens and leads people to be intimidated. However, I only offer truth, respect and my only expectation is to find someone who offers the same. I am currently in graduate school studying Psychology, and I really only have time to invest in someone who is real and honest. I love to cook, laugh, watch movies and my favorite tv shows, I write poetry in my spare time and would enjoy sharing my time with someone who appreciates the same.

Rendez-vous
My first date would be simple, going somewhere were we can talk and interact with each other. Dinner is always nice, and the rest can be as spontaneous as we could come up with.