honestly4amor: I won't dissapoint you!!!!!!!
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Sportive silhouette
Indianapolis, Indiana
52 year old Homme, 165cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Hispanique, Poisson
Type de relation
honestly4amor veut rencontrer son/sa futur(e) époux(se).
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Business Analyst

Je cherche Femme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Non divulgué
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux Deuxième Langue Espagnol

A propos de Moi
I’ve been looking for love all over . . . perhaps in the wrong places. I don’t know if POF is the best option but . . . oh well . . . there is nothing to lose and plenty to gain if I find here the woman I like to spend the rest of my life with . . . this other soul that I like to live with . . . only someone with a TRUE connection from the heart, soul, spirit and body. Please think about it . . . choose only the things that matter . . . life is not a game . . . don’t take it too seriously but be smart.

I am a simple guy that can easily blend with the right crowd.
I like to work out and take care of myself.
My only real passion is to ride bicycle
I like to dance salsa, merengue, bachata, cumbia, ballenatos . . .all Latin rhythms
I like to do ZUMBA
I like to keep my house clean and nice . . . same with my cars/
I like my job . . . going to 15 years and counting
I like to travel
I like to go to festivals
I like to run the mini-marathon or race for the cure, etc
There are other things I like but this is enough.
Thanks for stopping by