Heyhuss: Curious? Give me a Look!
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
Bolling air force base, District Of Columbia
Détails
47 year old Un homme, 180cm, Baptiste
Origine ethnique
Noire/Origine Africaine Balance avec Noirs
Type de relation
Heyhuss Cherche à rencontrer des gens pour des sorties.
Niveau d'études
Université
Personnalité
Profession
Steamfitting







Je cherche Une femme Pour Sorties
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Non Désire des enfants? Non
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chien Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans



A propos de Moi
First of all, I believe in God! I am a native Washingtonian. I am 5'-11" and I weigh about 190. I love to play chess, bowl, some basketball, I also enjoy movies watching me sleep! I like to travel oh, and did I forget to mention I love to go fishing. I have a very, very good sense of humor. Although, I do take life a little too serious at times. You never can be to sure out here these days. I love most types of music. Recently I got turned on to Gym Class Heroes, and they're pretty good I must say. I also would like to try horseback riding with someone. I love my oldie but goodies. I am a brother who is a firm believer that we must not leave our kids behind. We must support and direct our children. We CANNOT let them fall prey

Rendez-vous
My ideal first date is to go somewhere and talk openly and honestly. I would like to discuss the do's and the don'ts. Get that stuff out the way before we go on with our evening. I think this is important because a person can tell you anything over the phone but there is nothing like that eye to eye contact. I maybe can't look into your eyes and can tell if your lying but once I find out it was a lie I will never forget that look when you told it!