ride_or_die916: I dnt want a lil boy... where are the real men at
A propos de
Ne fume pas avec Silhouette normale
Ville
South sac, California
Détails
26 year old Une femme, 155cm, Chrétienne
Origine ethnique
Hispanique Vierge avec Couleurs mélangées
Type de relation
ride_or_die916 Souhaite faire des sorties, sans prise de tête
Niveau d'études
Collège
Personnalité
Tatoué/percé
Profession
full time mommy/ Retail







Je cherche Un homme Pour Rencontres amicales
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Occasionnellement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Eventuellement
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chien Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? N/A A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)



A propos de Alina
Name: Alina
Age:26
Birthday: September 10th/Virgo
Kids: 2 I have two diff baby dads dnt like it I dnt knw what to say...im not the one for you than..
Status: single
Location: South Sac
Hobbies: camping, fishing, going to Raider games nd Giants nd A's games, swimming, being in the outdoors....love getting out the house.
Interest: Mexican, Asians, Filipinos, Hawaiians. ONLY...SORRY THATS WHAT IM IN TO

If you can't handle Me at my worst. You sure as hell not gonna have Me at my best.

I'm a real ass female dnt have time for games...I'm a full time mommy nd my kids always come first dnt like it than kick Rocks.... I work also so.I'm a busy woman...so if u can't handle a real one dnt hit me up...point blank period.


Any questions just ask ;D

Rendez-vous
depends on who its with